Me and Conspiracy Theorist Alex Jones

I went to #45’s inauguration. I had gone to Obama’s first inauguration to celebrate, so I had to go to this one to protest.

On an empty side street, I saw a man talking to a cameraman with a small crowd around him. I thought he was a reporter, so I walked behind him with my sign to get it on “film.”

The man waved me over to speak with him. He was Alex Jones, of Pizzagate fame. I only learned his identity days later when friends started telling me they had seen me online. Two people I didn’t know saved clips of me talking to him on his InfoWars live stream and posted it online (Thank you, Sky Palma, Oliver Willis, and MediaMatters.)

http://deadstate.org/woman-interrupts-alex-jones-tirade-you-actually-have-liquor-on-your-breath/

 

Leave a Reply

